Postgraduate Students Directory

Order by : Name | Surname | Course-Name | Course-Surname


Álvaro Delgado

Home University: Universidad de Valladolid

Course: 1

alvaro.d.vega@gmail.com


Agustina Martínez

Home University: National University of Tucumán

Course: 1

am@eco.uc3m.es


Alessandro Pietropaoli

Home University: D'Annunzio University, Chieti-Pescara, Italy

Course: 2

apietrop@eco.uc3m.es


Beatriz Gonzalez

Home University: Universidad de Alcalá de Henares

Course: 5

beagonza@eco.uc3m.es


Beka Gvachliani

Home University: Ivane Javaxishvili Tbilisi State University, Georgia

Course: 1

bgvachli@eco.uc3m.es


Belén Rodríguez

Home University: Universidad de Salamanca

Course: 1

belenrod@usal.es


Bilal Sali

Home University: Istanbul Bilgi University, Israel

Course: 1

bsali@eco.uc3m.es


Carla Varona

Home University:

Course: 2

cvarona@eco.uc3m.es


Chang Liu

Home University: Central University of Finance and Economics (CUFE)

Course: 2

cliu@eco.uc3m.es


Cleiton Guollo

Home University: Federal University of Santa Catarina, Florianapolis-SC

Course: 6

cguollo@eco.uc3m.es


Diego Malo

Home University: Universidad de Málaga

Course: 1

dmalo@eco.uc3m.es


Elizaveta Pronkina

Home University: Moscow State University

Course: 3

epronkin@eco.uc3m.es


Federico Curci

Home University: University of Milan

Course: 6

fcurci@eco.uc3m.es


Fernando Riveiro

Home University: Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

Course: 1

friveiro@eco.uc3m.es


Florencia Airaudo

Home University: Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina

Course: 1

fairaudo@eco.uc3m.es


Francisco Pareschi

Home University: Universidad de la República Montevideo, Uruguay

Course: 2

fparesch@eco.uc3m.es


Francisco Javier Rodríguez

Home University: Universidad de Costa Rica

Course: 4

frarodri@eco.uc3m.es


Ghomi Morteza

Home University: Semnan University, Iran

Course: 1

mghomiav@eco.uc3m.es


Henry Redondo

Home University: Universidad de Costa Rica

Course: 1

hredondo@eco.uc3m.es


Isabel Mico

Home University: Universidad de Valencia

Course: 1

imico@eco.uc3m.es


Ismael Gálvez

Home University: Universidad de Murcia

Course: 4

igalvez@eco.uc3m.es


Iván Acosta

Home University: Universidad de la República (Uruguay)

Course: 1

roacosta@eco.uc3m.es


Jin Weifeng

Home University: Shangai University of Finance and Economics (SHUFE)

Course: 2

jweifeng@eco.uc3m.es


Josef Ruzicka

Home University: Charles University in Prague

Course: 3

jruzicka@eco.uc3m.es


Julius Vainora

Home University: Vilnius University

Course: 4

jvainora@eco.uc3m.es


Jun Yi Peng Zhou

Home University: Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Course: 4

jpeng@eco.uc3m.es


Lidia Cruces

Home University: Universidad de Vigo

Course: 1

lcruces@eco.uc3m.es


Ludovica Galotto

Home University: Universita di Roma "La Sapienza"

Course: 2

lgalotto@eco.uc3m.es


Maren Vairo

Home University: Universidad de la República Montevideo, Uruguay

Course: 2

mvairo@eco.uc3m.es


Martin Hagen

Home University: University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

Course: 4

mhagen@eco.uc3m.es


María Bru

Home University: Universidad de Alicante

Course: 3

mabrum@eco.uc3m.es


Matteo Sestito

Home University: University of Bologna

Course: 2

msestito@eco.uc3m.es


Michelangelo Rossi

Home University: University of Pisa

Course: 4

mrossi@eco.uc3m.es


Michele Rosenberg

Home University: Università degli Studi di Torino

Course: 4

michele.rosenberg@carloalberto.org


Miguel Ángel Cabello

Home University: Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

Course: 2

micabell@eco.uc3m.es


Minghai Mao

Home University: Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Course: 4

mmao@eco.uc3m.es


Muhammad Hasin Yousaf

Home University: Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Pakistan

Course: 6

myousaf@eco.uc3m.es


Onursal Bagirgan

Home University: Bilkent University

Course: 4

obagirga@eco.uc3m.es


Rubén Veiga

Home University: Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Course: 4

rubo.veiga@gmail.com


Rui Cui

Home University: Sun Yat-sen University

Course: 5

rcui@eco.uc3m.es


Sergio Feijoo

Home University: Universidad de Vigo

Course: 3

sfeijoo@eco.uc3m.es


Solmaz Ahmadi

Home University: University of Teheran, Iran

Course: 1

sahmadi@eco.uc3m.es


Telmo Pérez

Home University: Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Course: 1

telmoperiz@gmail.com


Tomas Rodríguez Martínez

Home University: Universidade Federal da Bahia

Course: 5

tomasmartinezzz@gmail.com


Tugba Somuncu

Home University: Marmara University, Istambul, Turkey

Course: 2

tsomuncu@eco.uc3m.es


Ursula Mattioli Mello

Home University: Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG)

Course: 5

umattiol@eco.uc3m.es


Vito Gervasi

Home University: Universidad Comercial Luigi Bocconi, Milán

Course: 1

vgervasi@eco.uc3m.es


Yuhao Li

Home University: Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

Course: 5

yuli@eco.uc3m.es


Álvaro Salazar

Home University: Universidad del País Vasco

Course: 2

asalazar@eco.uc3m.es


Links

Nexelecon

Job Market Candidates

Directory

Maps & Public Transportation

Web Institute of Economics

Experimental Economics Laboratory

Postal Address:
U.Carlos III de Madrid
Calle Madrid 126 28903
Getafe (Spain)

Email:
departamento.economia@eco.uc3m.es

Telephone:
(34) 91 624 95 94
(34) 91 624 96 45
(34) 91 624 96 01

Fax:
(34) 91 624 93 29