Postgraduate Students Directory

Order by : Name | Surname | Course-Name | Course-Surname


Alessandro Pietropaoli

Home University: D'Annunzio University, Chieti-Pescara, Italy

Course: 1


Beatriz Gonzalez

Home University: Universidad de Alcalá de Henares

Course: 4

beagonza@eco.uc3m.es


Boyao Zhang

Home University: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Course: 1

bzhang@eco.uc3m.es


Carla Varona

Home University:

Course: 1

cvarona@eco.uc3m.es


Chang Liu

Home University: Central University of Finance and Economics (CUFE)

Course: 1

cliu@eco.uc3m.es


Cleiton Guollo

Home University: Federal University of Santa Catarina, Florianapolis-SC

Course: 5

cguollo@eco.uc3m.es


Cristina Andrés

Home University: Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Course: 1

candres@eco.uc3m.es


Danilo E. Aristizabal

Home University: Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Course: 2

daniloaristizabal@gmail.com


Elizaveta Pronkina

Home University: Moscow State University

Course: 2

epronkin@eco.uc3m.es


Fabrizio Leone

Home University: Tor Vergata University

Course: 2

fleone@eco.uc3m.es


Federico Masera

Home University: Universita Commerciale Luigi Bocconi, Milan (Italy)

Course: 6

fmasera@eco.uc3m.es


Federico Curci

Home University: University of Milan

Course: 5

fcurci@eco.uc3m.es


Francisco Pareschi

Home University: Universidad de la República Montevideo, Uruguay

Course: 1

fparesch@eco.uc3m.es


Francisco Javier Rodríguez

Home University: Universidad de Costa Rica

Course: 3

frarodri@eco.uc3m.es


Ismael Gálvez

Home University: Universidad de Murcia

Course: 3

igalvez@eco.uc3m.es


Jin Weifeng

Home University: Shangai University of Finance and Economics (SHUFE)

Course: 1

jweifeng@eco.uc3m.es


Josef Ruzicka

Home University: Charles University in Prague

Course: 2

jruzicka@eco.uc3m.es


José Manuel Carbo

Home University: Universitat de Valencia

Course: 5

jocarbom@eco.uc3m.es


Julius Vainora

Home University: Vilnius University

Course: 3

jvainora@eco.uc3m.es


Jun Yi Peng Zhou

Home University: Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Course: 3

jpeng@eco.uc3m.es


Laura Álvarez

Home University: Universidad de Vigo

Course: 1

laualvar@eco.uc3m.es


Ludovica Galotto

Home University: Universita di Roma "La Sapienza"

Course: 1

lgalotto@eco.uc3m.es


Maren Vairo

Home University: Universidad de la República Montevideo, Uruguay

Course: 1

mvairo@eco.uc3m.es


Martin Hagen

Home University: University of Erlangen-Nuremberg

Course: 3

mhagen@eco.uc3m.es


María Bru

Home University: Universidad de Alicante

Course: 2

mabrum@eco.uc3m.es


Matteo Sestito

Home University: University of Bologna

Course: 1

matteo.sestito@gmail.com


Mehdi Hamidisahneh

Home University: Khaje Nassir Toosi University of Technology

Course: 6

mhamidis@eco.uc3m.es


Meng Li

Home University: University of International Business and Economics, China

Course: 6

lmeng@eco.uc3m.es


Michelangelo Rossi

Home University: University of Pisa

Course: 3

mrossi@eco.uc3m.es


Michele Rosenberg

Home University: Università degli Studi di Torino

Course: 3

michele.rosenberg@carloalberto.org


Miguel Ángel Cabello

Home University: Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

Course: 1

micabell@eco.uc3m.es


Minghai Mao

Home University: Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Course: 3

mmao@eco.uc3m.es


Muhammad Hasin Yousaf

Home University: Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Pakistan

Course: 5

myousaf@eco.uc3m.es


Onursal Bagirgan

Home University: Bilkent University

Course: 3

obagirga@eco.uc3m.es


Rubén Veiga

Home University: Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Course: 3

rubo.veiga@gmail.com


Rui Cui

Home University: Sun Yat-sen University

Course: 4

rcui@eco.uc3m.es


Salvatore Lo Bello

Home University: Universita di Roma "La Sapienza"

Course: 6

sabello@eco.uc3m.es


Sebastian Panthoefer

Home University: Studies of Economics, University of Cologne, Cologne

Course: 6

spanthof@eco.uc3m.es


Sergio Feijoo

Home University: Universidad de Vigo

Course: 2

sfeijoo@eco.uc3m.es


Tomas Rodríguez Martínez

Home University: Universidade Federal da Bahia

Course: 4

tomasmartinezzz@gmail.com


Tugba Somuncu

Home University: Marmara University, Istambul, Turkey

Course: 1

tsomuncu@eco.uc3m.es


Ursula Mattioli Mello

Home University: Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG)

Course: 4

umattiol@eco.uc3m.es


Yufei Deng

Home University: University of Nottingham Ningbo China (UNNC)

Course: 2

yufei.deng28@outlook.com


Yuhao Li

Home University: Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

Course: 4

yuli@eco.uc3m.es


Álvaro Salazar

Home University: Universidad del País Vasco

Course: 1

asalazar@eco.uc3m.es


Links

Nexelecon

Job Market Candidates

Directory

Maps & Public Transportation

Web Institute of Economics

Experimental Economics Laboratory

Postal Address:
U.Carlos III de Madrid
Calle Madrid 126 28903
Getafe (Spain)

Email:
departamento.economia@eco.uc3m.es

Telephone:
(34) 91 624 95 94
(34) 91 624 96 45
(34) 91 624 96 01

Fax:
(34) 91 624 93 29