English

Microeconomía: Profesorado


Profesor  Horas de Tutoría
Despacho
 email
S. Álvarez
M 9-12:30
J 14-16
15.2.16 sasantas@eco.uc3m.es
J.F. Brío M 12:30-14:30 15.1.16
jbrio@eco.uc3m.es
P. Denter
 X 15-16 15.2.04
pdenter@eco.uc3m.es
M. Dumav
 X 15-16 15.2.12
mdumav@eco.uc3m.es
L. Galotto  X 16-18  15.1.37 lgalotto@eco.uc3m.es
M. Hagen
M 11:30-13
15.1.04
mhagen@eco.uc3m.es
G. Hiniesto  X 14-16  15.2.16 ghiniest@eco.uc3m.es
F. Maroto
M 10:30-12:30
15.2.16
mmaroto@eco.uc3m.es
M. J. Morales  L 10:45-12:15
M 15:45-17:45
1.2.B21 mmorales@eco.uc3m.es
D. Moreno
M 14-16 15.2.45 dmoreno@eco.uc3m.es
J. Moro M, J 14-15
V 9:30-10:30
15.2.16
jmdiaz@eco.uc3m.es
N. Motz J 15-16
15.2.07
mmotoz@eco.uc3m.es
J. Rubio
J 15-16, 17:30-19
1.2.B015
jrmartin@eco.uc3m.es
J. F. Sanchez  J 16-18 15.2.16
jfsanche@eco.uc3m.es
M. Sestito
X 12:30-14:30
15.1.35
msestito@eco.uc3m.es
T. Somuncu
X 12-13
15.1.37
msomuncu@eco.uc3m.es
R. Veiga  J 15-18 15.1.14
rveiga@eco.uc3m.es


© 2018 uc3m - Departamento de Economía