English

Microeconomía: Profesorado


Profesor  Horas de Tutoría
Despacho
 email
S. Álvarez
M 9-12:30
J 14-16
15.2.16 sasantas@eco.uc3m.es
J.F. Brío M 12:30-14:30 15.1.16
jbrio@eco.uc3m.es
P. Denter
 X 10:00-11:00 15.2.04
pdenter@eco.uc3m.es
M. Dumav
 
15.2.12
mdumav@eco.uc3m.es
L. Galotto    15.1.37 lgalotto@eco.uc3m.es
G. Hiniesto  X 14:00-16:00  15.2.16ghiniest@eco.uc3m.es
F. Maroto
M 10:30-12:00
15.2.16
mmaroto@eco.uc3m.es
M. J. Morales  L 10:45-12:15
M 14:30-16:00
J 14:30-16:00
1.2.B21 mmorales@eco.uc3m.es
D. Moreno
M 14:00-16:00 15.2.45 dmoreno@eco.uc3m.es
J. Moro M 14:15-15:15
V 12:30-13:30
15.2.16
jmdiaz@eco.uc3m.es
N. Motz J 14:00-15:00
15.2.07
mmotoz@eco.uc3m.es
E. Pronkina
V 18:30-19:30
15.2.40
epronkin@eco.uc3m.es
J. F. Sanchez  J 16:00-18:00 15.2.16
jfsanche@eco.uc3m.es
M. Sestito
X 12:30-14:30
15.1.35
msestito@eco.uc3m.es
T. Somuncu

15.1.37
msomuncu@eco.uc3m.es
R. Veiga   15.1.14
rveiga@eco.uc3m.es


© 2018 uc3m - Departamento de Economía