English

Microeconomía: Profesorado


Profesor  Horas de Tutoría
Despacho
 email
S. Álvarez
M 14-15
J 10:30-12:30, 14-15
15.2.16 sasantas@eco.uc3m.es
J.F. Brío M 12:30-14:30 15.1.16
jbrio@eco.uc3m.es
P. Denter
 X 10:00-11:00 15.2.04
pdenter@eco.uc3m.es
G. Hiniesto
 X 14:30-16:00 15.2.16
ghiniest@eco.uc3m.es
F. Marhuenda
 M 15:300-17:00
X 10:00-12:30
 15.2.43 mrhuend@eco.uc3m.es
F. Maroto
M 10:30-12:00
15.2.16
mmaroto@eco.uc3m.es
M.L. Mesa
 J 15:30-17:30
15.2.16 mmesa@eco.uc3m.es
M. J. Morales  L 10:45-12:15
M 14:30-16:00
J 14:30-16:00
1.2.B21 mmorales@eco.uc3m.es
D. Moreno
M 14:00-16:00 15.2.45 dmoreno@eco.uc3m.es
J. Moro M 14:15-15:15
V 12:30-13:30
15.2.16
jmdiaz@eco.uc3m.es
N. Motz J 14:00-15:00
15.2.07
mmotoz@eco.uc3m.es
M. Otero
J 9:30-10:30
15.2.16
motero@eco.uc3m.es
E. Pronkina
V 18:30-19:30
15.1.35
epronkin@eco.uc3m.es
S. Panthöfer
X 12:00-13:00
15.1.14
spanthof@eco.uc3m.es
M. Rosenberg
X 16:00-18:00
15.2.40
mrosenbe@eco.uc3m.es
M. Rossi
L 9:00-10:00
15.2.40
mrossi@eco.uc3m.es
M. Salish
X 12:30-14:00 15.2.24
msalish@eco.uc3m.es
J. F. Sanchez  J 16:00-18:00 15.2.16
jfsanche@eco.uc3m.es
J. Schneider
 X 15:00-16:00 15.1.53
jschneid@eco.uc3m.es


© 2016 uc3m - Departamento de Economía